E-Mail Addresses for Clerks and Committees

September 12, 2015

 

COMMITTEES

Animal Kinship Committeeanimal@ogmm.org
Burial Committeeburial@ogmm.org
Children’s Education Committeechildren@ogmm.org
Fellowship Committeefellowship@ogmm.org
Finance Committeefinance@ogmm.org
Library Committeelibrary@ogmm.org
Nominating Committeenominating@ogmm.org
Pastoral Care Committeepastoral@ogmm.org
Peace & Social Concerns Committeepeace@ogmm.org
Property Committeeproperty@ogmm.org
Resident Friend Committeeresident@ogmm.org
Worship & Ministry Committeeworship@ogmm.org

 

OFFICEHOLDERS

Announcement Clerkannounce@ogmm.org
Archivistarchivist@ogmm.org
Assistant Clerk of the Meetingassistant@ogmm.org
Childcare Coordinatorchildcare@ogmm.com
Clerk of the Meetingclerk@ogmm.org
Corresponding Clerkcorresponding@ogmm.org
Database Clerkdatabase@ogmm.org
Minute Clerkminutes@ogmm.org
Orange Grove Record Editorrecord@ogmm.org
Recorderrecorder@ogmm.org
Representative to Pacific Yearly Meetingpymrep@ogmm.org
Resident Friendfriend@ogmm.org
Site Managersitemanager@ogmm.org
Treasurer of Meetingtreasurer@ogmm.org
Website Manageradmin@ogmm.org